Staff & Board

The Dixie Carter Performing Arts Center
Home of the Hal Holbrook Theater
191 Court Square
Huntingdon, Tennessee 38344
(731) 986-2100 Phone
(731) 986-0550 Fax

 

The Dixie's Mission Statement:

The Mission of the Dixie Carter Performing Arts and Academic Enrichment Center and the Hal Holbrook Theatre is to enhance the quality of life in Huntingdon, Carroll County and the surrounding communities by:

Staff

Lori Neal Nolen

Executive Director

lnolen@dixiepac.net

Angela Chasse

Administrative Assistant

achasse@dixiepac.net

Laura DeVille

Ballroom Gallery Director

ldeville@dixiepac.net

Michelle Mitchell

Business Development

mmitchell@dixiepac.net

Trudy Radford

Education Performances

tradford@dixiepac.net

Teresa Carter

House Manager

tcarter@dixiepac.net

Aileen Davis

House Manager

adavis@dixiepac.net

Frank Dodd

Technical Director

fdodd@dixiepac.net

Stacy Sullins

Facility Services Technician

ssullins@dixiepac.net

Box Office Staff

Leigh Boxell

Box Office Manager

lboxell@dixiepac.net

Angie Bartholomew

boxoffice@dixiepac.net

Karen Spotnagle

boxoffice@dixiepac.net

Technical Crew

Jalia Brodie

Board of Directors

Judy Noles, President; Susan Cary, Vice President; Paula Atkins; Dr. Walter Butler; Dr. Lee Carter; Joyce Crocker; Geneva Johnson; Laura A. Keeton; Sam McCoy; Jean Newsome; Natalie Porter;  Katherine Tosh & Tony Tucker
 

  • 191 Court Square
  • Huntingdon, Tennessee 38344
  • (731) 986-2100