Events

Marty Stuart & His Fabulous Superlatives - SOLD OUT

Saturday, Dec 2, 2017
2:00 p.m.

A Main Street Christmas

Saturday, Dec 9, 2017
2:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Christmas on Broadway with Special Guest Kellye Cash featuring The Dixie Children’s Chorus

Special Appearance by Miss Tennessee Caty Davis

Saturday, Dec 16, 2017
2:00 p.m. and 7:00 p.m. (The 7:00 p.m. show is Sold Out)

Bill Anderson

Saturday, Jan 20, 2018
2:00 p.m.

Million Dollar Quartet - SOLD OUT

Saturday, Feb 3, 2018
7:30 p.m.

The World Famous Glenn Miller Orchestra

Friday, Feb 9, 2018
7:30 p.m.

Camelot presented by The Dixie Players

Friday, Feb 23 & Mar 2, 2018
7:00 p.m.
Saturday, Feb 24 & Mar 3, 2018
2:00 p.m.

Pam Tillis

Saturday, Mar 17, 2018
2:00 p.m.

Thoroughly Modern Millie

Friday, April 13, 2018
7:00 p.m.
Saturday, Apr 14, 2018
2:00 p.m.
Saturday, Apr 14, 2018
7:00 p.m.

Derby Day at The Dixie

Saturday, May 5, 2018
2:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

T.G. Sheppard

Saturday, June 2, 2018
2:00 p.m.

  • 191 Court Square
  • Huntingdon, Tennessee 38344
  • (731) 986-2100